In conjunction with the College of Business
Text Size

Search the Institute


Article Index
Kerry Gatlin, Chairman
Sean Collin, Executive Director of Administration & Legal Affairs
Yingping Huang, Executive Director of Technology & Research
Yvette Collin, Director of Development
All Pages

The Institute of Export Research and Technology Transfer is lead by our Chairman Dr. Kerry Gatlin, former Dean of the College of Business and now Professor of Management at UNA. Sean Collin is Executive Director of Administration and Legal Affairs, Dr. Yingping Huang is Executive Director of Technology and Research and Yvette Collin is Director of Development.

Login Form